Lakeside for Children Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Lakeside for Children is a volunteer working group of individuals who ensure that the organization remains committed to its mission and that it complies with all federal, state, and local laws and regulations. Board members strive to ensure that every student is empowered to make better life choices while at Lakeside and into the future as productive members of society.

2019-2020 Lakeside for Children Board of Directors:

Jeff Palmer – Chair

Kathryn Gadbois – Vice Chair

David Furgason – Treasurer

Dannie Alexander – Secretary

Joseph Brogger II

Chris Harris-Wimsatt

Mary Oudsema

Sabrina Pritchett-Evans

Kate Tillotson

A.J. Todd

Rick Wordell

Sandra “Sam” Lealofi – CEO

Providing Opportunities for Success